mardy bum

Favourite Worst Nightmare

Release Date: 23rd April 2007 (UK) / 24th April 2007 (USA)


Favourite Worst Nightmare, the band's followup to the hugely successful debut Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not and is scheduled to be released in late April.

The band performed many of the album's new tracks in February at "surprise" gigs at various locations around the UK.


  1. Brianstorm
  2. Teddy Picker
  3. D Is For Dangerous
  4. Balaclava
  5. Flourescent Adolescent
  6. Only Ones Who Know
  7. Do Me A Favour
  8. This House Is A Circus
  9. If You Were There, Beware
  10. The Bad Thing
  11. Old Yellow Bricks
  12. 505

Preorder Arctic Monkeys
arctic monkeys

arctic monkeys

arctic monkeys

arctic monkeys news
This is an unofficial Arctic Monkeys Fansite. Click here for the official Arctic Monkeys website.